14
Aug
09

So I hate to do this but…

I think we should just be friends. WHAT THE FUCK?! I am rather dismayed to have discovered that men do not grow balls and a bit of courage as they get older. I have had the “just friends” discussion many many times. I’ve given it a few times, recieved it quite a few more (that sounded dirty) I say I am confused because, after being screwed over so many times, I’ve gotten to the point where I’ll be as bluntly honest with a person as need be. So after reading the “just friends” text (doesn’t that make it even better? a text?) and callin his ass I present him with the few things he could actually mean by just friends. Do you just want an out cause here’s the door. Nope thats not what he meant. Are you trying to make me a fuck buddy sort of thing? Nope, I like how were “together” when we’re together.  Pretty much I’m not being used as a late night booty call or a shoulder to cry on… no I’ve been turned into a fake girlfriend! I don’t know how to take this. It feels like an insult! Stay away from older guys… they’re fucking crazy.

1 Response to “So I hate to do this but…”


  1. August 16, 2009 at 3:09 am

    Yeah! We suck… I guess. Although I’m pretty sure when you said “Older guy”, you didn’t means someone my age…


Leave a Reply

