17
Jun
09

Why livin’ a sitcom as a life sucks ass

How about  a bit of autobiography. As one of my professors stated, my life is dancing a fine line of sitcom and soap opera. It just got way way worse. Flash back to a couple months ago… I was happily dateing a fine lad by the name of kyle warren who happened to be an identical twin, pretty cool right? Well it got even better cause my best friend of 14 years met kyles twin, matt, and they instantly went googoo for each other. So there I was dateing kyle while sam dated matt. Did I also mention that matt, sam and kyle lived in a house along with BryBry and Rachel, two of our good friends, and FOUR DOGS? Everyday was something new and life was amusing and sweet until sam and matt started treading on rocky waters and eventually drowned. As of two days ago I am no longer the happy girlfriend of Kyle Warren but the stressed out girlfriend of a stressed out kyle whos emo ass brother is rubbing emoness all over cause his now ex girlfriend never wants to see him again. And since she’s my best friend Im her rock during this hard time. Just everytime I talk to her matt happens to be there making it awkward and AH! And I want to make sam happy but making sam happy makes matt sad which makes kyle sad which pisses me off so bfhsijfcskjl!!!! Fuck a Duck!!! Now someone just needs to end up knocked up. Sometimes I really hate having an interesting life.

3 Responses to “Why livin’ a sitcom as a life sucks ass”


  1. June 17, 2009 at 6:52 am

    salt ca va jetesm

  2. June 17, 2009 at 6:54 am

    hayyyyyyyyyyy si said de maroc


Leave a Reply

