19
May
09

Happy Birthday, RJ.

Happy birthday to Vajayjay Rojas/Trash Nasty/Tighty Liberace/RJ/Roland Rojas Jr. My long time best friend, brother, and partner in crime. If it weren’t for RJ, half of the memories in the Matrix wouldn’t be there, I wouldn’t know who Sarah Morrison is, I wouldn’t be an alcoholic, I wouldn’t have a family to be a part of in high school, and I wouldn’t be an alcoholic.

Shit, did I say that twice?

RJ, you know I love you, even in all the fights we have. Except I think your mother is my mother and my mother is your mother. Like, seriously. Your family took me in as one of their own, and I think I love your father more than anyone in that family does. But that’s okay. I think I’m the only one who hasn’t tuned out his voice or something.

ANYWAYS. Happy birthday. Go enjoy your free rental at Hollywood Video and go become an alcoholic all over again.

Love,

Lady Miss Sonic

0 Responses to “Happy Birthday, RJ.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

