13
May
09

Moar Internetz Hit List #1: “The White Jay-Z”

“I’ve always known that I secretly am the hottest rapper in the game,” he said. “But I didn’t feel the urge until Asher Roth started hitting the airwaves and — no offense to Asher Roth — somebody with some real swagger needed to come into the game. So, I’ll challenge him. I’ll challenge him to a freestyle or whatever.” // “I’m the white Jay-Z in the game. I’m doing the baller thing. I’m more for the streets.”-Spencer Pratt

Are you kidding me, Spencer? “The White Jay-Z?” really? fuck that dude, you’ve caused enough damage to the dignity of normal white people as it is. Now you wanna fuck with the white rappers? As if they didnt have enough fucking problem being taken seriously and now we got people like Asher Roth and Amanda Blank who actually HAVE talent, and now you’re going to fuck them over? You aint shit but K-Fed part two but at least he got hitched to someone talented.  Hell I would probably buy the fucking K-Fed album instead of listen to anything you would fucking record. I’m sick of you and your flesh colored beard being fucking talking in ebonics, and trying to start shit with celebrities that dont even care you exist. “White Jay-Z?” fuck that you’re the fucking straight Chris Crocker. Go annoy fish at the bottom of the fucking ocean. I hope Jay-z puts a fucking hit out on you.

xoxo,

VJJ

3 Responses to “Moar Internetz Hit List #1: “The White Jay-Z””


  1. May 13, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    Wow.

    That was extremely intense.

    Yup. I have the chills.

    Powerful RJ, powerful.

  2. 2 madcool
    May 13, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    LEAVE JAY-Z ALONE.

  3. 3 melvinthebunny
    May 24, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    LMAO! Dude seriously though… Ugh. I don’t think Jay-Z even cares enough to put a hit out on him. Just punch him in his lily face if he ever bumps into him


Leave a Reply

