13
May
09

Maybe I should use this on my thighs :(

Dear Lady Miss Sonic, Melvin the Bunny and all my pasty friends,

You can stop complaining about being pale now.

And you dont even have to get up from the computer!

http://computertan.com/

xoxo,

VJJ

The internet is becoming a horrible place.

Awful thing from the internet courtesy of Sarah @ actlikeyouknow.net

3 Responses to “Maybe I should use this on my thighs :(”


  1. 2 Nick
    May 14, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    That just hurt my eyes.

  2. 3 melvinthebunny
    May 24, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    Ow…


Leave a Reply

