15
Apr
09

Funniest Craigslist Missed Connections

I love Craigslist and all the craziness that can be found on it.

For Example…. on Missed Connections today there was a post titled “Latino Thug Answered Door” Following reads

I was in your area for work today around 1215 pm. You opened the door in white wife beater. Damn you are fine man. Love your tats. I know u were checking me out and even came out once I left to get you mail and check me out more. Loved it when u lifted your arm to show your hairy armpit.

Would love to meet up man. I live close by. Tell me why I was there so I know it’s you.

LMAO! Oh dear…. there are some funny people out there. I would like to state that  I read craiglist posts for amusement purposes only! Really… I’m not that desperate… I think… or am I? Also trying to decide whether to continue The List post… hmmmm.

0 Responses to “Funniest Craigslist Missed Connections”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

